CONTACT

.

FRESCO LLC.
258 NYC TERMINAL MARKET
BRONX, NY 10474
PHONE 718-589-5000 FAX 646-401-7525

.

INFO@FRESCONY.COM

.

Charles DiMaggio – President
Charlie@frescony.com

.

SALES EXECUTIVES

Joseph  Weldon РSales Director
Joey@frescony.com

Tommy Rafaniello – Night Sales Manager
Tommy@frescony.com

Gary Trabucco – Day Sales Manager
Gary@frescony.com

Sam Stern – Outside Sales Manager
Sam@frescony.com

.

PURCHASING AGENTS

Charles DiMaggio
Charlie@frescony.com

Tommy Rafaniello
Tommy@frescony.com

Stu Rice
Stu@frescony.com

.

OFFICE ASSOCIATES

Angela DiMaggio
Angela@frescony.com

Liz Vega – Accounts Recievable
Liz@frescony.com

Joseph Calderon – Accounts Payable
Joec@frescony.com

.

RECEIVING DEPARTMENT

Alan English – Nite Manager
Alan@frescony.com

Albert Pagan – Day Manager
Albert@frescony.com

.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial